Santa Fe

Santa Fe is the capital of the U.S. state of New Mexico. It is the fourth-largest city in the state and is the seat of Santa Fe County. Santa Fe is also the oldest capital city in the United States.
Santa Fe is consistently rated one of the world’s top travel destinations for its confluence of scenic beauty, cultural diversity, and extraordinary concentration of arts, music and fine dining.