Modern Console Tables Top Banner

British Virgin Islands

Annexed by the English in 1672, these islands are located between the Caribbean Sea and the North Atlantic Ocean by east of Puerto Rico. With about 60 islands of which 16 inhabited and 20 uninhabited. The most recognized are Tortola, Virgin Gorda, Jost Van Dyke and Anegada. Road Town is the capital as well as the US dollar the legal current.
You can walk by the white sand beaches and wonder the biodiversity that you’ll find at land and sea.